WordPress.com - Themes - Morden - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (27 entries)

note: translators: 1: search result title. 2: search term.
en: Search results for:
zh_TW: 以下內容的搜尋結果：

en: Oops! That page can&rsquo;t be found.
zh_TW: 糟糕！找不到該頁面。

en: It looks like nothing was found at this location. Maybe try a search?
zh_TW: 看來這裡什麼也沒有。或許試試搜尋？

note: translators: %s: Name of current post. Only visible to screen readers
en: Edit <span class="screen-reader-text">%s</span>
zh_TW: 編輯 <span class="screen-reader-text">%s</span>

note: translators: %s: Name of current post. Only visible to screen readers
en: Continue reading<span class="screen-reader-text"> "%s"</span>
zh_TW: 繼續閱讀<span class="screen-reader-text">「%s」</span>

en: Pages:
zh_TW: 頁面：

en: It seems we can&rsquo;t find what you&rsquo;re looking for. Perhaps searching can help.
zh_TW: 我們似乎找不到你正在尋找的項目。請嘗試搜尋功能。

note: translators: 1: link to WP admin new post page.
en: Ready to publish your first post? <a href="%1$s">Get started here</a>.
zh_TW: 準備好發表你的第一篇文章了嗎? <a href="%1$s">從這裡開始</a>

en: Sorry, but nothing matched your search terms. Please try again with some different keywords.
zh_TW: 抱歉，沒有項目符合你的搜尋字詞。請再嘗試其他不同的關鍵字！

en: Social Links Menu
zh_TW: 社群連結選單

[ctx: post]
en: Featured
zh_TW: 精選內容

en: Nothing Found
zh_TW: 找不到任何內容

en: Main Navigation
zh_TW: 主要選單列

en: Menu
zh_TW: 選單

en: Skip to content
zh_TW: 跳至內容區

en: White
zh_TW: 白

en: Huge
zh_TW: 極大

en: Primary
zh_TW: 主要

en: Secondary
zh_TW: 次要

en: Dark Gray
zh_TW: 暗灰色

en: Gray
zh_TW: 灰

en: Light Gray
zh_TW: 亮灰色

en: Normal
zh_TW: 一般

en: M
zh_TW: 中

en: Large
zh_TW: 大

en: L
zh_TW: 大

en: Small
zh_TW: 小
