WordPress.com - Themes - Morden - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (25 entries)

note: translators: 1: search result title. 2: search term.
en: Search results for:
zh_CN: 针对以下查询的搜索结果：

en: Oops! That page can&rsquo;t be found.
zh_CN: 有点尴尬诶！该页无法显示。

en: It looks like nothing was found at this location. Maybe try a search?
zh_CN: 这儿似乎什么都没有，试试搜索？

note: translators: %s: Name of current post. Only visible to screen readers
en: Edit <span class="screen-reader-text">%s</span>
zh_CN: 编辑<span class="screen-reader-text">%s</span>

note: translators: %s: Name of current post. Only visible to screen readers
en: Continue reading<span class="screen-reader-text"> "%s"</span>
zh_CN: 继续阅读<span class="screen-reader-text">“%s”</span>

en: Pages:
zh_CN: 页码：

en: It seems we can&rsquo;t find what you&rsquo;re looking for. Perhaps searching can help.
zh_CN: 看来我们无法找到您想查找的内容。或许搜索可以帮助您。

note: translators: 1: link to WP admin new post page.
en: Ready to publish your first post? <a href="%1$s">Get started here</a>.
zh_CN: 准备好发布第一篇文章了？<a href="%1$s">从这里开始</a>。

en: Sorry, but nothing matched your search terms. Please try again with some different keywords.
zh_CN: 抱歉，没有符合您搜索条件的结果。请换其它关键词再试。

en: Social Links Menu
zh_CN: 社交网络链接菜单

[ctx: post]
en: Featured
zh_CN: 特色

en: Nothing Found
zh_CN: 没有找到任何内容

en: Main Navigation
zh_CN: 主要导航

en: Menu
zh_CN: 选单

en: Skip to content
zh_CN: 跳转到内容

en: White
zh_CN: 白色

en: Huge
zh_CN: 巨大

en: Primary
zh_CN: 主要

en: Secondary
zh_CN: 次要

en: Dark Gray
zh_CN: 深灰色

en: Gray
zh_CN: 灰

en: Light Gray
zh_CN: 浅灰色

en: Normal
zh_CN: 正常

en: Large
zh_CN: 大

en: Small
zh_CN: 小
